Students are supported by different IT-departments, depending on which faculty and campus you belong to.

The shared IT-facilities (e.g. Student-mail, E-learn, Student self-service) are supported by IT-service's Servicedesk, while the IT-facilities of the Social Sciences and the Faculty of Engineering are supported by the local IT-departments.

IT-service's servicedesk provides support for all students from the faculties of Humanities, Sciences, Health Sciences and the University Library. The servicedesk also supports all students on the campuses outside campus Odense.

Find your own faculty/department, campus and/or relevant IT-system in the illustration below, and click the window/link to go to your Support-service:

IT-service servicedesk IT-service servicedesk IT-service servicedesk SFEO operator´s office IT-service servicedesk IT at the Faculty of Engineering IT at the Library of SDU