The Academic Study Board of Sports

Meeting dates in 2013:

11th of March

14th of May

17th of June

The applications must be sent to the Secretary of the Academic Study Board 14 days before the meeting.


Members of the Academic Study Board:
Scientific employees:
Head of Studies Thomas Skovgaard (chairman), Søren Andkjær and Karen Søgaard.

Pelle Bøgild (deputy chairman), Mikkel Jacob Syberg Henriksen and Sabrina Krogh Schmidt.

Moreover, the academic advisors regular attend the meetings of the Academic Study Board.

Secretary of the Academic Study Board:
Susanne Nicolaisen. Phone: 6550 2975/ Email:

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies Read more about cookies

Accept cookies